Contact information
Find the Department or office you wish to contact.




Government
Departments


Mayor

Mike Gaskill
Phone: (870) 239-7510
mayor@paragouldcity.org

City Clerk

Andrea Williams
Phone: (870) 239-7500
andrea.williams@paragouldcity.org

CITY TREASURER

Georgia Rogers
Phone: (870) 239-7510
georgia.rogers@paragouldcity.org

CITY ATTORNEY

Allen L. Warmath
Phone: (870) 239-9581
alw@paragouldlawyer.com

Financial Director

Teresa Stormes
Phone: (870) 239-7510
teresa.stormes@paragouldcity.org

City Inspector

Dennis Dunn
301 W. Court St.
Phone: (870) 239-7513
dennis.dunn@paragouldcity.org

ANIMAL CONTROL

Todd Waldrum
600 Airport Rd.
Phone: (870) 236-7520

CODE ENFORCEMENT

JD Stephenson
Phone: (870) 239-7512
jd.stephenson@paragouldcity.org

HUMAN RESOURCES

Tisha Baldwin
301 W. Court St.
Phone: (870) 239-7511
tisha.baldwin@paragouldcity.org

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Shane Stovall (I.T. Director)
Phone: (870) 239-7563
shane.stovall@paragouldcity.org

PUBLIC WORKS

Terry McAbee (Director)
600 Airport Rd.
Phone: (870) 239-7520
terry.mcabee@paragouldcity.org




Fire Department
Phone: (870) 239-7525

KEVIN LANG

Fire Chief
Phone: (870) 239-7525
kevin.lang@paragouldcity.org

Station #1

Training & Fire Prevention
Phone: (870) 239-7525

STATION #2

1505 E. Lake Street
Phone: (870) 239-7526

STATION #3

4818 Walcott Road
Phone: (870) 239-7527

STATION #4

3406 Linwood Drive
Phone: (870) 239-7524




Police Dept
Phone: (870) 236-7621
101 N. 3 1/2 Street

Todd Stovall

Police Chief
Phone: (870) 236-7621
Email: todd.stovall@paragouldcity.org



Parks And
Recreation


Parks Director

Pat Austin
Phone: (870) 239-7530
pat.austin@paragouldcity.org



Airport

Airport Manager

Roger Slayton
Phone: (870) 239-7505
parairport@sbcglobal.net



Contact Us By Sending A Message









* Fields marked with an asterisk are required.