301 West Court St Paragould, Arkansas 72450
(870) 239-7510
Owner:
Show Address:
Yes No


Save
Close

Contact the Fire Department at (870) 239-7525

Officers

Kimmy rogers

Captain - A Shift
kimmy.rogers@paragouldcity.org

Kerry Murray

Captain - B Shift
kerry.murray@paragouldcity.org

Kenny Highfill

Captain - C Shift
kenny.highfill@paragouldcity.org

Brian Carter

Lieutenant - A Shift
brian.carter@paragouldcity.org

Rex Nelson

Lieutenant - B Shift
rex.nelson@paragouldcity.org

Greg Webb

Lieutenant - C Shift
greg.webb@paragouldcity.org

Firefighters

Nicki Arnold

Firefighter - Relief Driver

Jeff Cupples

Firefighter - Relief Driver

Leon Dacus

Firefighter - C Shift

Roger Fortenberry

Firefighter - A Shift

Stephen Latting

Firefighter - A Shift

Philip Russell

Firefighter - C Shift

Kevin Newsom

Firefighter - C Shift

Jim Robertson

Firefighter - A Shift

irvin cato

Firefighter - C Shift

Clint Richardson

Firefighter - B Shift

David Wilcox

Firefighter - B Shift

Alan Barnes

Firefighter - B Shift

William Orr

Firefighter - A Shift

Chad Davis

Firefighter - A Shift

Mike Blackford

Firefighter - C Shift

brian brown

Firefighter - A Shift

David Walker

Firefighter - A Shift

Jeremy Holland

Firefighter - C Shift

Nick Bryant

Firefighter - C Shift

Chris Goode

Firefighter - B Shift
chris.goode@paragouldcity.org

Trent Clark

Firefighter - B Shift
trent.clark@paragouldcity.org

Stacy Treece

Firefighter - B Shift
stacy.treece@paragouldcity.org

Jeffrey Monroe

Firefighter - C Shift
jeffrey.monroe@paragouldcity.org